We would like to thank the previous board: Sana Khalid '11CC, Amreen Vora '09BC, Dilruba Parveen '11CC, and Muhrunnisa Wani '12JRN for their efforts in leading the CU-MAA in 2014.

Interim Co-chairs: Fatoumata Binta Diallo '19CC , Hussein Rashid '96CC

Open positions: President, Communications Director, Treasurer, Muslim Community Liaison, Class leaders

Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account